Tour Edit Mode: Add or remove places and events to this tour, then click done editing:

Done Editing

Pagio Inc.

Add to plan Remove from plan

Contact Information:

Pagio, Inc.

88 Winter Street, 2D

Worcester, MA 01604

Phone: 508-756-5006

Fax: 508-756-5463

Publisher: Paul Giorgio | pgiorgio@pagioinc.com ( mailto:pgiorgio@pagioinc.com )

Editor: Sloane M. Perron | sperron@pagioinc.com ( mailto:sperron@pagioinc.com )

Art Director/Digital Media Manager: Carl Marzolini | cmarzolini@pagioinc.com ( mailto:vherbold@pagioinc.com )

Website Management: Carl Marzolini | cmarzolini@pagioinc.com ( mailto:vherbold@pagioinc.com )

Events & Marketing Manager: Justin Peacock| jpeacock@pagioinc.com ( mailto:berkeley@pagioinc.com )

Sales Executives:

David Simone | dsimone@pagioinc.com ( mailto:dsimone@pagioinc.com )

Chris Reddy | creddy@pagioinc.com ( mailto:creddy@pagioinc.com )

Social Media:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/thepulsemagazine ( View On Facebook )

Twitter: @WorcesterPulse ( link )

Instagram: @WorcesterPulse ( link )

Our Media Partners:

link ( http://link )

  • Worcester
Processing