Edit Mode: Add or remove places and events to this , then click done editing:

Done Editing

Pagio Inc.

Add to plan Remove from plan
Contact Information:

Pagio, Inc.

88 Winter Street, 2D

Worcester, MA 01604

Phone: 508-756-5006

Fax: 508-756-5463

Publisher: Paul Giorgio | pgiorgio@pagioinc.com ( email )

Editor: Sloane M. Perron | sperron@pagioinc.com ( email )

Art Director/Digital Media Manager: Carl Marzolini | cmarzolini@pagioinc.com ( email )

Website Management: Carl Marzolini | cmarzolini@pagioinc.com ( email )

Events & Marketing Manager: Justin Peacock| jpeacock@pagioinc.com ( email )

Sales Executives:

David Simone | dsimone@pagioinc.com ( email )

Chris Reddy | creddy@pagioinc.com ( email )

Social Media:

Facebook: View On Facebook

Twitter: @WorcesterPulse ( https://twitter.com/worcesterpulse )

Instagram: @WorcesterPulse ( link )

Our Media Partners:

http://the016.com/
  • Worcester
Processing